REVIEWS

Michela Tombolini represents the natural evolution of the union of the two professions that inevitably meet.

giuseppe

Giuseppe Mastronicola

Wedding
01/07/2018

A guarantee of professionalism and a passion for her work…

A guarantee of professionalism and a passion for her work. You will feel safe and pampered since
she is meticulous in every single detail, from the ceremony to the party, from the preparations to the
conclusion. Never had a better choice

Paola De Leo

Wedding
23/06/2018

We decided to get married and the next decision was to en…

We decided to get married and the next decision was to entrust Michela with the organization.
Together we chose from the smallest detail to the greatest. She offered us a range of suppliers that
were in line with us and our style and among these we opted for the ones we liked best.
Always present and available, she solved every problem, both during the year of preparations and
during the wedding day.
We didn’t even have the slightest hint that something was wrong.
Without her we could not have lived the dream exactly as we wanted it to be.
We highly recommend it to all couples who want to enjoy the preparations and a top day.
Paola and Alfonso

elena

Elena Viscardi

Wedding
20/05/2018

In 2017 came the marriage proposal from what was then “…

In 2017 came the marriage proposal from what was then “my fiancé”. Even before it all came
together, she had already been hired since I wanted a professional to follow me from the beginning.
How did it go? It couldn’t have been any better and I enjoyed the event exactly as it should have
been. Michela lives 1000 km from me, but they seemed to be 1000 meters away. In spite of this, she
took 3 trips by airplane in a year to come and do inspections and meetings. She also came a few
days before the wedding to leave nothing to chance. She has been in contact with me every day,
ready to answer every question. Hundreds of photos were exchanged, as well as hundreds of
messages. You managed all the suppliers. You protected our dream before, during and after. You
have made that dream perfect, including flood management. It’s enough just seeing how you fixed
my little church, spectacular! I didn’t notice anything, like when you disappeared to fix something,
or when you “give orders” so that everything was as we wanted it to be. If you have to ask yourself
“but do I really need it?” the answer I give you is: “Yes, no doubt, because you are the main actors,
if you want an Oscar movie, you can’t be the directors, and Michela has already won one: The
spectacle of my wedding”! I add one last notation, not trivial: Whatever we wanted to do she did it
without ever imposing anything on us. We chose everything and she masterfully staged it.

Giulio Pisilli

Wedding
07/09/2017

Michela? Extraordinary. Fantastic. Unique. Excellent prof…

Michela? Extraordinary. Fantastic. Unique. Excellent professional. She has created a unique and
unforgettable wedding from nothing. Great patience and attention to small details. She followed us
during all the preparations with great seriousness and above all, professionalism. Always available
for innovation and new proposals.

Claudia Bizzarro

Wedding
24/08/2019

Perfect organization, entrusting one’s marriage to a st…

Perfect organization, entrusting one’s marriage to a stranger is not easy. You have a thousand
doubts and fears, but with Michela you can enjoy your wedding with absolute serenity. Perfect
organization, always on point, empathic, full of respect for the suppliers and for this reason she
manages to manage everyone with great harmony. I entrusted her with my wedding day and I would
do it again a thousand times. If you consider that I too am a supplier and breathe the emotions and
fears of couples every day, you will understand very well the value of my review. Michela
Tombolini for ever!

Perfect in all details

Wedding
27/10/2019

Facebook asks what are Michela’s strong points: pro…

Facebook asks what are Michela’s strong points: professionalism, competence, and so much empathy! It’s an explosion of energy and positivity, always there ready to find a solution to the thousands of problems that inevitably arise along the way in preparation for an event as important as a marriage. Michela and her staff were attentive to every detail, a close-knit team focused on one goal: making sure that everything is perfect. In a field like wedding planning, where speculation is the order of the day, having people like Michela at your side to whom to entrust the direction of one of the most important days of your life, is priceless! Thank you so much for your work, from Giada and Antonio

A fantastic wedding lawyer

Legal
29/10/2019

I have known Michela since the beginning of both of our c…

I have known Michela since the beginning of both of our careers and we have followed each other’s developments. From behind the scenes I first saw her become a wonderful wedding planner and a destination wedding planner in her beloved Puglia. But above all, I saw her combine her fields of study and interest, also introducing the figure of the Wedding Lawyer here in Italy. Michela is attentive to detail, precise, fast and very reliable. I have experienced the revision and customization of my contract as a customer and the results have been remarkable.
I believe that all of us professionals should have a legal base, as well as commercial support. I recommend it to all my colleagues and also to couples who need valid legal support. 5 stars are not enough for an evaluation 😉

I feel happy

Legal
28/10/2019

I was fortunate enough to meet Michela Tombolini thanks t…

I was fortunate enough to meet Michela Tombolini thanks to a friend and I learned that besides being a perfect wedding planner she is also a wedding lawyer. It’s very difficult to find someone like that, I would say she’s unique. I took a chance and I trusted her to review and personalize my contract regarding my profession and received excellent feedback. I believe that having a highly professional contract drawn up and personalized is the basis for true professionals in this sector and a guarantee for the couples. I highly recommend it to all professionals in the sector. Thanks